## **SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE**

The following are the members that constitute the School Management Committee. This committee has been form on 19-07-2020. The committee will meet whenever required to discuss the progress of the school from time to time.

Sl No.	Name	Qualificat ions	Designation	Age	Occupati on	Address
1	K. Satyanarayana S/o.Seetharamaiah	M.A., LLB	President	78 years	Social Service	Plot No.602, Defence Colony, Sainikpuri, Secunderabad.
2	D.Dayaker Reddy S/o. Late Achireddy	B.A., LLB	Corresponde nt	63 Years	Business	Plot No.613, Pragathi Nagar, Kukatpally, Hyderabad.
3	P. Chandra Sekhara Reddy S/o. Siddha Reddy	AMIE (Mech)	General Secretary	59 Years	Business	Plot No.136, Pragathi Nagar, Kukatpally, Hyderabad.
4	R.Sreeramulu S/o. Raghavulu	B.A.	Vice President	66 Years	Social Service	Plot No.576, Pragathi Nagar, Kukatpally, Hyderabad.
5	A.Somi Reddy S/o. Venkat Ramireddy	B.A	Joint Secretary	53 Years	Social Service	Plot No.497, Pragathi Nagar, Kukatpally, Hyderabad.
6	C.Surya Prakash S/o. Subrahmanyam	B.Tech.	Treasurer	56 Years	Social Service	Plot No.550, Surya Homes, Pragathi Nagar, Kukatpally, Hyderabad.
7	Y.Achutaramaiah S/o. Duryanarayana Murthy	M.Sc.	Executive Member	53 Years	Social Service	Flat No.302, Nirvahana Towers, Pragathi Nagar, Kukatpally, Hyderabad.



. For the Organization, .

For Pragaint Nagar Educational Society

(Seal & Signature) Correspondent

'Name: D.Dayakar Reddy

. Designation: Correspondent